Structure of IOBC-WPRS: Executive Committee

The Executive Committee of the Council is the body executing the decisions of the Council and taking care of a number of current matters based on delegation. The members of the Executive Committee are elected among the council members by the general assembly.

Last General Assembly: 2013


IOBC-WPRS Executive Committee 2013-2017 (from left to right): Dr. Ilaria PERTOT (Vice President), Dr. Philippe NICOT (President), Dr. Andrea LUCCHI (Vice President), Dr. Sylvia BLÜMEL (Treasurer), Dr. Lene SIGSGAARD (Vice President), Dr. Gerben MESSELINK (General Secretary)


List of the IOBC-WPRS officers and their addresses: